The Trustees

Our trustees come from different professional backgrounds and bring a wide range of skills and experience to their role of ensuring our funds are used responsibly and cost-effectively on research projects which meet our aims and objectives. We have no paid staff and practically no overheads.

Toby Kramers – Chairman

Sarah Aggett

Norbert Lieckfeldt

Guy Barker

Eleanor Barker

Dr Steve Davis OBE

Chloe Chancellor